top of page
  • Knocknagree NS

Active Flag

This school year in Knocknagree N.S we are striving to achieve our first ever Active Flag.

Our aim is to create a more physically active school environment and also to understand the important role physical activity plays in our lives.

Our Active School Committee members helping us achieve this are: Oisín Murphy, Jer Moynihan, David Fleming, Saoirse Rahilly, Danielle Fitzpatrick, Nell Casey, Evan Brosnan, Ellen O'Connor, Máire Murphy, Sophie Hickey, Mary Jane Murphy and Reece Sheahan.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page